Tacoma Staff Directory

 
Ben
 
Paul Johnson
Tom Taylor Jr., CPCU, AAI, ARM
Owner
253-284-7902
Tom@ttib.net
Ben Johnson
Account Executive
253-284-7906
BenJ@ttib.net
Paul Johnson, LUTCF, RHU, REBC
Life & Health
253-284-7910
office@ttib.net
Peggy Foote
Heather Hansen
Angela Mills
Peggy Foote
Sr Commercial Lines Account Mgr
253-284-7926
PeggyF@ttib.net
Heather Hansen
Commercial Lines Account Mgr
253-284-7928
HeatherH@ttib.net
Angela Mills
Admin / Media Coordinator
253-284-7900
Office@ttib.net
Annette Spencer
 
Ginger Brewer
Personal Lines Account Manager
253-284-7924
GingerB@ttib.net
Annette Spencer
Personal Lines Account Manager
253-284-7934
AnnetteS@ttib.net
Michelle Davies, AE Long
Personal Lines Account Manager
253-284-7940
michelled@ttib.net
 

 

 

d
c